Competition Secretary: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

First Round: To be played by 5th October 2019

1-1          Capital City Academy v The Compton School
Walkover to Capital City - The Compton scratched
1-9          Twyford CoE High School 2-1 JCoSS

All other schools receive byes

Second Round: To be played by 19th October 2019

2-1        Capital City Academy 1-4 Alexandra Park
2-2        Chace Community School v Gladesmore Community School
Walkover to Chace - Gladesmore scratched
2-3        Kingsbury High v MIll Hill County High School
Walkover to Mill Hill County - Kingsbury High scratched
2-4        Fortismere School 9-0 East Barnet School
2-5        Twyford CoE High School v Preston Manor School
Walkover to Twyford - Preston Manor scratched
2-6        Swakeleys Girls School 2-3 Nower Hill High School
2-7        Rivers Academy v JFS
Walkover to Rivers Academy - JFS scratched
2-8        Drayton Manor High School 0-8 Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

Quarter-Final: To be played by 7th December 2019

3-1        Alexandra Park 4-2 Chace Community School
3-2        MIll Hill County High School 0-12 Fortismere School
3-3        Twyford CoE High School 1-2 Nower Hill High School
3-4        Rivers Academy 0-8
Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

Semi-Final: To be played by 18th January 2020

4-1        Alexandra Park 1-2 Fortismere School
4-2        Nower Hill High School 0-8 Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School

Final: 21st April 2020, 4:00pm, Rectory Park

5-1        Fortismere School v Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School